Let’s do brunch…where should we go? #brunch

My favorite family time when I was a kid was Sunday brunch. My mom and her friends would take me, my sister and brother to a different place most of the time. We had a few favorites that we would frequent but the best part was discovering new places. Man, I love my mommy for teaching me how to be Presidential since I was a little girl.

Here are my favorite Sunday Brunch spot in Chicago, Atlanta, Los Angeles.

Tell me yours and I’ll tell you mine.

ChicagoThe Clubhouse in Oakbrook, The Drake Hotel downtown or Wishbone on Washington

AtlantaPark’s Edge in Inman Park or West Egg Cafe on Howell Mill Rd

Los AngelesJar on Beverly Blvd

Leave a comment and tell me your favorite place for brunch any where in the world. Include the city. If you have a favorite place in more than one city list all.

Sunday brunch….Now That’s Presidential!   

ReTwit to your friends and post on Facebook.

About Kiné Corder

Kine' Corder is a best selling author, speaker, and member of the Financial Therapy Association. Formerly a Morgan Stanley Financial Advisor and currently a Financial Therapist Kiné runs Presidential Lifestyle, a financial wellness company focused on wealth in all of it's forms. www.presidentiallifestyle.com View all posts by Kiné Corder

One response to “Let’s do brunch…where should we go? #brunch

Leave a Reply

