Reflecting on Father’s Day

Today was a day for me to reflect since I was away from my father. Funny how fast we grow up. I remember when I thought he knew everthing. Then I thought I knew everything. Now I realize we both know so much but still have so much to learn. The great thing is we are willing to learn together.

Be brave, father’s we need you.

About Kiné Corder

Kine' Corder is a best selling author, speaker, and member of the Financial Therapy Association. Formerly a Morgan Stanley Financial Advisor and currently a Financial Therapist Kiné runs Presidential Lifestyle, a financial wellness company focused on wealth in all of it's forms. www.presidentiallifestyle.com View all posts by Kiné Corder

Leave a Reply

