It’s time to move on… #letsgo #havefun

I know what you are thinking. Why am I looking at the camera when I should be looking where I am flying? Don't worry the other guy is the pilot. Lol!

I have decided that it’s time to move on. The Presidentilife blog is just over 6 months old now and we have been building, planning, structuring and defining our Perfect Lifestyle. The good news is the hard work is over and it is time to have some fun. You are done planning so let’s start living.

I started this blog to give you a sense of what your fantasy life would look like, to assist you in addressing what’s missing in your lifestyle and figuring out how to draw it closer to you. The goal is to make the things you want to do the things you have done and the theory is if you do it you will be happy. You don’t have to worry about pleasing anyone. You don’t have to keep up with the Joneses or follow society’s idea of happiness. You can be happy from within when you know what makes you happy. You will fill all the voids and the people around you will want to be like you.

The plan we have been creating for the past 6 months was to help you stay grounded in reality while you allow the Universe to sweep you away to places you never thought existed. Creating your perfect lifestyle takes work, time and dedication. It also takes rest, rewards and a bunch of exciting stories to help keep you going.

For the next 6 months (and the rest of our lives) I want to help you create those stories. I am going to tell you about my life and I want to hear about your life. If I run across a product, service or adventure that I think you will benefit from I will pass it on.

Now that we know what we want, why we want it and how to get it. Let’s Go! Oh my God…I sound like Diddy. Well he is right. Let’s Go! I’m going…. Ya’ll go come too.

If you didn’t do the planning from the prior blog posts that’s ok come anyway. You can go back an get caught up. Email me at kc@kinecorder.com and I will help you every step of the way. I am the Lifestyle Consultant and Psychotherapist to the world I wouldn’t leave you out.

Tell your single, married and undecided friends about this blog so that they can read about, talk about and be about creating their perfect lifestyle.  

Ya'll comin?

About Kiné Corder

Kine' Corder is a best selling author, speaker, and member of the Financial Therapy Association. Formerly a Morgan Stanley Financial Advisor and currently a Financial Therapist Kiné runs Presidential Lifestyle, a financial wellness company focused on wealth in all of it's forms. www.presidentiallifestyle.com View all posts by Kiné Corder

Leave a Reply

