John Hope Bryant figured out how to change the world….

The Chairman, Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Operation Hope, Inc., John Hope Bryant figured out how to change the world and because of him I am part of the big picture.

Financial literacy is the platform for my company Presidential Lifestyle and for me personally. I teach my clients, friends, family and anyone who will listen that the Presidential Lifestyle is not about spending all the money you have or impressing others, it’s about creating your perfect lifestyle in the most time and cost-effective way possible.

Volunteering with Operation Hope helps me change the world by empowering children economically by teaching them financial principles that will allow them to live their perfect lifestyle correctly. I have always wanted to change the world but I knew I didn’t want to nor could I do it by myself. I am so grateful to work with John Hope Bryant, Tara Dennis, Hope Jay, Nell Patterson, Jay Bailey and the rest of the Atlanta based Operation Hope team.

The best part about volunteering with Operation Hope is everything I need is already in place. I knew I wanted to change the world but I didn’t know how. I didn’t have to figure that out because John Hope Bryant already did that for me. All I had to do was commit to helping, which I have. So, although I am passionate about a lot of causes, I feel that Financial Literacy is the best one for me. If I give my time and energy to Operation Hope the people I help can fix all the other causes in the world. I BELIEVE that is the way the world works. I help someone and then they help someone and so on and so on….Thus changing the world. See it’s easy, and I helped. You can help too.

If you do not already have a platform for giving back consider volunteering with Operation Hope. There are already over 13,000 volunteers nationwide. Maybe with your help we can take the number to 15,000 before the end of the year. It’s possible and it’s needed. 

I figure if we spread the wealth around it won’t be lonely at the top. See you there!

Kine' Corder & John Hope Bryant Chairman of Operation Hope after The Day at the Capitol January 19, 2011





John Hope Bryant talks about the Atlanta Business League on his daily blog.

About Kiné Corder

Kine' Corder is a best selling author, speaker, and member of the Financial Therapy Association. Formerly a Morgan Stanley Financial Advisor and currently a Financial Therapist Kiné runs Presidential Lifestyle, a financial wellness company focused on wealth in all of it's forms. www.presidentiallifestyle.com View all posts by Kiné Corder

Leave a Reply

